Position FirstName LastName Contact
President Jeri Duncan president@williamsptsa.org
1st VP - Programs Robin Reisfield vpprograms@williamsptsa.org
2nd VP - Membership Stacey Hoppenstein vpmembership@williamsptsa.org
3rd VP - Ways and Means Teresa Smith vpwaysandmeans@williamsptsa.org
Secretary Dana McBride secretary@williamsptsa.org
Treasurer Kari Yeamans treasurer@williamsptsa.org
Parliamentarian (appointed) Jenn Hoeppner parliamentarian@williamsptsa.org
Communications* OPEN   communications@williamsptsa.org
Community Outreach* OPEN   outreach@williamsptsa.org
Hospitality* Precious Ashworth hospitality@williamsptsa.org
Socials* (Homecoming) OPEN   socials@williamsptsa.org
* Appointed Standing Committees